Book Haul

  
Here are the books I got in a recent haul… I cant wait to start reading… Reviews will be coming soon… Currently in the process of reading 2 other books..So stay tuned for those reviews as well as these books 

Binge Watch TV

As I look back on this past holiday season, I binged watched a lot of shows. Here are 5 of the TV shows I binged on…along with snacks I recommend.

  1. Outlander

outlander.png

Why Watch: Sam Heughan…There is no other reason

untitled.png
Sam Heughan as Jamie Fraser

Ideal Snack: Scotch of course

2. Empire

empire.jpg

Why Watch: You get to watch one of the greatest characters of all time…Cookie Lyons

images9136VSFC
Taraji P. Henson as Cookie

Ideal Snack: Cookies…Duh!!!

3. Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

kimmy.png

Why Watch: This show is laugh out loud funny. It’s from the creators of 30 Rock…So that’s a slam dunk…Plus you will not be able to get Titus Andromedon’s song  Pinot Noir out of your head

Ideal Snack: Gummy worms, Water and a Burger…IDK why, if just goes with it

4. Master of none

master.png

Why Watch: Just the wittiness of the show…A guy trying to make sense of his life in NYC

Ideal Snack: A slice of NYC pizza

5. American Horror Story

horror.png

Why Watch: Each season is totally different. The show often using the same cast members in different roles.

Ideal Snack: Considering things get a little gory…I would say skip the snacks (Unless You can stomach some of the things)  

About Me!!

  
One color that decribes me… BLACK. I look at things usually from a different point of view than most people.I stay open-minded but at the same time I stick to my opinion and what I believe is right for me. I see people from the inside, not on the outside.

My gulity pleasure…I admit it… I like to have to eat a pint of Ben n Jerry’s directly from the carton while I watch Airplane on a rainy Saturday.

Besides Ben and Jerrys… My fave thing to eat is Italian food…Chicken Alfredo 

If I could go anywhere, I would go to New York… I’ll take NYC over a beach vacation in a heart beat

If I could change the world..I would start with..Why is there so much violence…Why do people want to hurt others… Thats where I would start 

Dream Job… FBI…(Might Happen)

Dream Life… Married with 4 kids and a Dog

Free Time… I like to read/TV… Or sleep 🙂

I dream of…well… To..Be..honest…My future Husband

My style is Laid back and comfortable … With a hint of preppy