About Me!!

  
One color that decribes me… BLACK. I look at things usually from a different point of view than most people.I stay open-minded but at the same time I stick to my opinion and what I believe is right for me. I see people from the inside, not on the outside.

My gulity pleasure…I admit it… I like to have to eat a pint of Ben n Jerry’s directly from the carton while I watch Airplane on a rainy Saturday.

Besides Ben and Jerrys… My fave thing to eat is Italian food…Chicken Alfredo 

If I could go anywhere, I would go to New York… I’ll take NYC over a beach vacation in a heart beat

If I could change the world..I would start with..Why is there so much violence…Why do people want to hurt others… Thats where I would start 

Dream Job… FBI…(Might Happen)

Dream Life… Married with 4 kids and a Dog

Free Time… I like to read/TV… Or sleep 🙂

I dream of…well… To..Be..honest…My future Husband

My style is Laid back and comfortable … With a hint of preppy 

Advertisements

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s