Book Review #2

51NqENYcxnL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I received an advanced copy of this book
This was a fine read. I enjoyed this book from start to finish. I liked the characters in this book; From Harris Tucker: The former tennis pro to Laura Walters: The mother of two who runs the family business who is dealing with some stuff in her life. I really liked the aspect of do they like each other or don’t they (No spoilers). They learn from each other in the end… Harris’s responsibility and Laura’s spirit. This is a real chill read…A breath of fresh air. The art work is what caught my attention and drew me in. You will enjoy this book if you like a story that takes its time and  characters that are well developed. This is worth the read…I recommend it
Book review #1

41EY5VO+gAL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I received an advance reader copy of this book. One word…WOW. this is the first book in a long while that kept me at the edge of my seat and sucked me in. Danny’s story is an interesting one/ He’s been through a lot (An abusive childhood) The one person I can not stand and gets on my nerve was his girlfriend…Becky. I found her to be a little narcissistic. I highly recommend this book-It will keep you guessing until the last page.