Book Review #2

51NqENYcxnL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I received an advanced copy of this book
This was a fine read. I enjoyed this book from start to finish. I liked the characters in this book; From Harris Tucker: The former tennis pro to Laura Walters: The mother of two who runs the family business who is dealing with some stuff in her life. I really liked the aspect of do they like each other or don’t they (No spoilers). They learn from each other in the end… Harris’s responsibility and Laura’s spirit. This is a real chill read…A breath of fresh air. The art work is what caught my attention and drew me in. You will enjoy this book if you like a story that takes its time and  characters that are well developed. This is worth the read…I recommend it
Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

