Water!!

imagesUCBQN8GF.jpg

This is Perrier Water, And I love it. About a year ago I made a vow to myself that I would stop drinking Pop(Soda wherever you live). I failed and succeeded many times. The longest I went without pop was 10 months. and then I gave in and had a small glass of root beer. After that moment I was drinking pop every day or more then I should have. In November of that year I stepped on the scale and lets just say I was not happy. I made a promised to myself not to drink pop again. I wasn’t happy with how I looked and I knew pop was a major factor of that. I had tried Perrier water before and I thought it was gross. It’s an acquired taste. After a while I tried it again but in the can and for some reason it taste better …Same water but only difference it was in the can. It was like a light bulb went off. I was drinking the pop because of the fizz and foam that came with it. This is a great alternative 0 calories and I still get that fizz with it. Now I still slip on occasion, I’m not perfect but I’m taking it one day at a time. I just keep drinking this water (All in moderation). xoxo

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

