Book Review #23

51oVtB6HGDL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I received in advance reader copy of this book in exchange for my unbiased review.

I really enjoyed this mystery has a cozy feel to it. A very easy read. I like how this author wrote in the first person point of view and I like the main character. This book starts with Kate who is a thief and is trying to make her way around at a party to find a large diamond that is a safe. Things happen and Kate’s dog is kidnapped and the kidnapper wants the diamond back.

More madness happens and the person the necklace belongs to dies, The kidnapper has even more demands and wants another favor. All Kate wants to do is clear her name and prove that she is innocent ,so she begins to investigate the murder.

Again this is a very fun read filled with Mystery ,twists and humor throughout

My rating…šŸ“–šŸ“–šŸ“–šŸ“–šŸ“–

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

