*Book Subscription Box Review*

On Thursday I got a surprise when I went to the mailbox and there was a Book Case Club box there in all its glory. The kind people at BookCase Club sent me over a box for me to review

So without further ado here is the review

First off this has nothing to do with bookcase club but that day we got about 10 inches of snow and the box was covered in snow, which I was like “oh no, I hope the books arent wet” 

But they wernt 

I love opening subscription boxes, you never know what you are going to get. Just like that line from that one movie



So the very first picture is what the box looks like and when I opened the box I was surprised. The books included the Mind of Winter and Rooms. Which I have never heard of, but im excited to read them. 

And of course you get a book mark in the box which is aways nice to get. The one thing that took the box to the next level was that the book Rooms is Autographed. Ive never had an autographed book before. I might wrap it in plastic and display it. 


This makes the perfect gift for the book lovers and nerds that you know 


I highly reccommend this for anybody go to http://www.bookcase.club/

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

