Hot Dudes Reading

14192158_973419426136955_217268765675784680_n.jpg

Influence is the ability to have an effect on the behavior of others, and I’m willing to bet this psychology buff can influence the kind of behavior I have in mind. I doubt this particular lesson is covered in any of those chapters so let’s skip ahead to the part about applying those skills hands-on. We both know this kind of training is more effective anyways. #PavlovDoggyStyle #hotdudesreading

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

