IT

Okay guys… As you may or may not have heard but IT by Steven King is coming out Septmeber 8th 2017… and I could not be happier. However I do not like clowns by any means and the tralier is horrifying. Im going to have to re-read the book before it comes out 🀑🎈🎈 stay tuned for an Analysis of the book and the movie and the original in one epic post  

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

Leave a Reply

