Update

Okay everyone…. Yessssss I have finally made it to page 1000 in Stephen Kings “IT” never thought I would get here…review is coming in the next couple of weeks… throughout the coming months there will be different random posts about this book in anticipation of the September 8 movie release 🤡🤡

Oh and If you are wondering… I have this reviewed in one of the first 50 posts I did… it was a guest review. A friend of mine read it and she wanted to post something on my blog 👍🏽

Author: mccullum001

I'm a 27 year old, who really doesn't know what I want to do...I have the education, but nothing to show for it...Stay Tuned!!!

1 thought on “Update”

Leave a Reply

